Fritch City Council appoints new EDC board members

Ian Larson, board member for the Fritch at Lake Meredith Economic Development Corporation addresses they Fritch City Council as audience members look on. (photo by Jessica Ozbun)
Staff Writer

The Fritch City Council met for its regular monthly meeting on Tuesday, Nov. 19 ,at the Sanford-Fritch Administration Building in Fritch. Council members in attendance were James Story, Jonas Welch, Tom Ray, and Billy Robbins. Missing were Mayor Dwight Kirksey and Council member Christopher Pierce. For the complete story, subscribe to our E-edition. Single editions can be purchased for 75 cents each.