Monday, January 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Don Harrington Discovery Center opens new fall "Travel Adventure" exhibit Sept. 30 Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Friday, January 5, 2018
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Texas Panhandle Youth Choir to hold Spring Semester Auditions Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:45pm
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 2:15pm
 
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3